100 Truths.

Stole this concept from Okaima’s blog. She stole from a friend who stole from a friend. So, feel free to steal too! 🙂 Here it goes…

1. 

Last drink: Water

2. 

Last phone call:   Uwabor.

3. 

Last text message: Above and Beyond. *sigh

4. 

Last song you listened to: ‘Don’t You Worry Child’- Swedish House Mafia ft John Martin.

5. 

Last time you cried:  Few minutes ago(We really should find an alternative to onions)

SIX HAVE YOU EVER:

6. . 

Dated someone twice: NO.

7. 

Been cheated on: Yes

8. 

Kissed someone: I don’t kiss and tell

.9. 

Lost someone special: Yes.

10. 

Been depressed: But, of course.

11. 

Been drunk and threw up:  No. Never. I don’t take alcohol.

LIST FOUR FAVORITE COLOURS:

12. Black

13. Sea green

14. Yellow

15. Biro blue.

HAVE YOU:

16. 

Made new friends:  Friends, no. Acquaintances, yes!

17. 

Fallen out of love: Err… This one is tough.

18. 

Laughed until you cried: Yes! (Just last week)

19. 

Met someone who changed you: No, not yet.

20. 

Found out who your true friends were: Still on it.

21. 

Found out someone was talking about you: Ah ahn! Yes na. Linda Ikeji, Ladun Liadi, Stella Dimoko-Korkus, etc.

22. 

Kissed anyone on your friends list: Remember that line about kissing and not telling? Good.

23. 

How many people on your friend’s list do you know in real life: About 81.2643125%

25. 

Do you have any pets: Yes. A ram. His name was Muturu. They slaughtered it for Easter. 😥

26. 

Do you want to change your name: Name, as in my first name or last?
First name, no.
Middle name(Precious), yes!
Surname, definitely.

27. 

What did you do for your last birthday:  Replied pings, went to school.

28. 

What time did you wake up today:  6 something.

29. 

What were you doing at midnight last night: Dreaming.

30. 

Name something you CANNOT wait for: LoL! The rest of my life. 🙂

31. 

Last time you saw your father:  April 13, 2013.

32. 

What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: Only one? Should be the ease with which my tears flow. About my body, I wish I could change my protruding clavicles.

33. 

What are you listening to right now: My niece, Sasha, teach her invisible students.

34. 

Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: I think so. But, why Tom?

35. 

What’s getting on your nerves right now? My indecisiveness about my hair.

36. 

Most visited web page:
Google.(I google everything)
37. 

Current city: Benin.

38. 

Nicknames: Owgee, Ogggly,etc.

39. 

Relationship Status: Unmarried.

40. 

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio.

41. 

Male or female or transgendered:  FeMale.

42. 

Primary School:  Oregbeni Estate School.

43. 

Middle School: Federal Government Girls’ College, Akure, Ondo State.
Federal Government Academy,(Centre for the Gifted and Talented) Suleja, Niger State.

44. 

High school: Federal Government Academy,(Centre for the Gifted and Talented) Suleja, Niger State.

45. 

Hair color: Dark brown (color 2)
46. 

Long/medium/short: Between medium and long. About to cut it though.
47. 

Height:  Okaima says she’s 5’9, then I’m 6.
LoL. I should be 5’10.
48. 

Do you have a crush on someone: Yes.

49: 

What do you like about yourself: The fact that I rarely sugar-coat things.

50. 

Piercings: The normal two that people have on their ears.

51. 

Tattoos: Mba.

52. 

Righty or Lefty: Righty

FIRSTS:

53. 

First Surgery: None

54. 

First Piercing: My ears.

55. 

First Best Friend: Chibuzor Ugbaja.( Lost contact since.)

56. 

First Sport you Joined: Running(100m)

57. 

First Pet: Muturu, my ram.

58. 

First Vacation: None yet.

59. 

First Concert: None yet.

60. 

First Crush: I don’t remember.

RIGHT NOW:

61. 

Eating: Fried plantain

62. 

Drinking: nothing.

63. 

Already missing: My bed

64. 

I’m about to: Sleep

65. 

Listening to: The noise from the generator. Dear Amanpour, my president lied.

66. 

Thinking about: My field report.

67. 

Waiting for: Err…

YOUR FUTURE:

68. 

Want kids: YES.

69. 

Want to get married: Before unko?

70. 

Careers in mind: Another tough one.

WHICH IS BETTER WITH THE OPPOSITE SEX?

71. 

Lips or eyes: I don’t care.

72. 

Hugs or kisses: Hugs!
73. 

Shorter or taller: Taller!

74. 

Older or Younger: Older!

75. 

Romantic or spontaneous: Whatever

76. 

Nice stomach or nice arms: No pot belly sha.

77. 

Sensitive or loud: I’m not sure I like either.

78. 

Hook-up or relationship: Which wan be hook-up again?!

79. 

Trouble maker or hesitant: Mixture, biko.

HAVE YOU EVER:

81. 

Drank hard liquor: Nope.

82. 

Lost glasses/contacts: No.

83. 

Kissed on 1st date: No. Never been on a date.

84: 

Broken someone’s heart: Yes. Don’t judge me.

85. 

Had your own heart broken: Yes. Karma, the binsh. *sigh

86. 

Been arrested: Naa.

87. 

Turned someone down: Yes na!

88. 

Cried when someone died: Yeah.

89. 

Liked a friend that is of the same sex: If you are trying to ask if I have tendencies of being a lesbian, no.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
90. 

Yourself: LoL. If I don’t, who will?

91. 

Miracles: Yes!

92. 

Love at first sight: One kind.

93. 

Heaven: Yes

94. 

Santa Claus: LoL. Not quite. I believe in Father Christmas sha.

95. 

Kissing on the first date: No

96. 

Angels: Yes.

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:
97. 

Is there one person you want to be with right now?: No.

98. 

Had more than one boyfriend/girlfriend at one time?: No. Dealing with one is enough wahala.

99. 

Wish you could change things in your past?: Well.. Sometimes
100. 

Are you posting this as 100 Truths?:  Yes!

12 thoughts on “100 Truths.

Add yours

  1. Owgee has kissed a boy, she probably won’t kiss on d 1st date. She wants 2 b wit sum1 right nw, there she lied. Then really wish she still ran 100m, lovely sight, she came 1st then with ease.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Owgee's Blog

Non-fiction, fiction, everything interesting!

The Movie Directory

All Things Movies, TV, Soundtracks and Reviews. A=10-9 B=8-7 C=6-5 D=4-3 E=2-1 F=0 +/- : more/less

Ramblings of Ms Mimi

Lifestyle - Inspiration - Culture

StyleVitae

Fun Fashion, Real Style.

nostalgic words of future me

These words shall be my legacy. The man I am now and the man I was when I am the man I shall be....

esibobbie

Appear all hardcore, but i have a mushy inside. This a little of d mushy me.

ArtbyDOLAPO

I'm just a pencil artist, hoping to do some pretty amazing stuff, like maybe paint the next monalisa, bla bla bla..... you know what i mean ;)

